skip navigation

Coaches Corner

Hockey Development Committee

New this season, we have created a Hockey Development Committee (HDC) made up of experienced players and/or coaches that will be working together to create a development program for our Association.  Please click on the link that outlines the mission of the committee, along with areas of responsibilities that this committee will be focusing on.  To the right is names and contact information for those committee members. 

Hockey Development Committee Members

Jamie Stevens

Director of Hockey / HDC Chair

Matt Klein

Boys HS Varsity Head Coach

Greg Jacobson

Committee Member

Tim McNamara

Committee Member

Ben Tharp

Committee Member

Sean McCabe

Travel Commissioner / HDC Advisor

Jim Joseph

Girls HS Varsity Head Coach

Tyler McCarville

Committee Member

Dustin Strong

Committee Member

Adam Welch

Committee Member