skip navigation

2022-2023 Hockey Player Registration

Registration closed.

Watch for 2023-2024 registration coming late summer 2024.

Hastings Hockey Apparel

Order now from our 24/7 online shop

raider wolves

Hastings & Cottage Grove

co-op for girls 12U & 15U

Hastings Hockey Boosters

Welcome to the Hastings Hockey Boosters (HHB) website. Also known as the Hastings Hockey Association, the HHB has been in existence since 1958. Over the years we have developed an organization that is well respected throughout the hockey community and has a proud tradition that continues today.

Hastings Hockey Mission Statement: To provide an opportunity for young athletes to be challenged and to develop skills while instilling Hastings Hockey Core Values of Gratitude, Respect, Integrity, and Teamwork.

The HHB is organized as a non-profit tax exempt corporation incorporated and operated under the laws of the State of Minnesota. The HHB cooperates with and abides by the rules of USA Hockey, Minnesota Hockey, and District 8.

**The 24-hour store is powered by and is not part of Letternens. This is a 3rd party vendor and everyone should know that all items ordered are final and non-refundable. We have no control over this once an order is placed.**

Mailing Address

PO BOX 482