skip navigation

Congratulations to the Directors and Officers elected in our annual board elections!

By Website admin, 02/17/22, 11:15AM CST


2022 Election Results:

Vice President: Dave Fullerton (write-in)

Treasurer: Kari Erickson

Secretary: Tony Horton

Director of Hockey: Jamie Stevens

Girls In-House Director: Ryan Donnelly (write-in)

Learn Hockey Director: Brian Meyer (write-in)

Peewee Director: Sean McCabe

Squirt Director: Bob Erickson

Congratulations to the new and re-elected members! Their terms will start April 1 and run for two years.